Rus Eng

Accidental Art / Impressive Mistake

Accidental Art / Impressive Mistake

It is not news that art develops at the point of merger of different styles and as a result of interchange of various visual languages - still images can become a live video-story, and vice versa, a screen capture from a movie can be worthy of a painting frame.​ 
Just like the language we speak, coloured by the shades of our many emotions, programming language or a television signal is a language too, and it can sometimes express itself in unpredictable ways and visual footprints that can create unique, never-to-repeat- again impressions.
This is exactly what makes the "Accidental Art/Impressive Mistake" series so unique. it seems, the television signal traveled through time and space and visited impressionists space, and they worked on it​ somehow and enhanced it, and made that basic idea come to life - to capture not only the objects in light, but the light itself.

"Artist is the keeper of emotions that come from all around: from sky, from ground, from paper shuffling, from fleeting forms, from a cobweb" - Pablo Picasso.

RusEng

Впечатляющая ошибка

Впечатляющая ошибка
Уникальность серии "Впечатляющая ошибка" в её неповторимости.
Телевизионный сигнал, проходя
сквозь время и пространство, как будто побывал в пространстве импрессионистов, и они вмешались и дорисовали изображение, реализовав, ту самую подлинную идею - запечатлеть не объекты в свету, а сам свет.

Как и живая разговорная речь, окрашенная оттенками человеческих эмоций, языки программирования и телевизионные сигналы могут проявлять себя самым неожиданным способом и содержат в себе возможность спонтанного высказывания в уникальной, неповторимой форме в пространственно временном контексте.

Искусство развивается на стыке разных стилей и в результате смешения разных визуальных языков - замершие изображения могут стать живой  видео-историей, и наоборот, из видеоряда  вдруг выхватывается  кадр, достойный стать картиной.

"Художник -вместилище эмоций, которые приходят отовсюду: с небес, от земли, от шуршания бумаги, от мимолётных форм, от паутины "-Пабло Пикассо.